Executive Committee

President	Adelaide	Easter	Sunny Valley
Vice President	Dylan	Koehn	Pleasant Valley
Recording Secretary	Anya	Pohl	Friendly Valley
Corresponding Secretary	Kyler	Cox	Sunny Valley
Treasurer	Emma	Littich	Smoky View
Reporter - Minneapolis Area			
Reporter - Salina Area	Amaria	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Historian	Trista	Stevenson	Cardinal

4-H Club Day

Council Liaison:	Amaria	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Co-Chair:	Sydney	Hynes	Cardinal
Co-Chair:	Shelby	Stolzenburg	Willing Workers
Members:	Kaylee	Heimer	Gypsum Valley
	Kirk	Heimer	Gypsum Valley
	Kirsten	Heimer	Gypsum Valley
	Emma	Littich	Smoky View
	Matthew	Redden	Willing Workers
	Aiden	Wangerin	Willing Workers
	Amaria	Wangerin	Willing Workers
	Kolton	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Coordinator:	Susan	Stolzenburg	Willing Workers
Advisors:	Becky	Heimer	Gypsum Valley
	Michelle	Hynes	Cardinal
	Angie	Redden	Willing Workers
	Jennifer	Wangerin	Willing Workers

Agriculture Development

Council Liaison:	Trista	Stevenson	Cardinal
Co-Chair:	Rylee	Schrock	Cardinal
Co-Chair:	Trista	Stevenson	Cardinal
Members:	Blake	Bell	Stoney Ridge
	Lane	Fritz	Gypsum Valley
	August	Hulse	Pleasant Valley
	Bree	Isaacson	Gypsum Valley
	Caden	Isaacson	Gypsum Valley
	Reygan	Schrock	Cardinal
	Jaycee	Wallace	Stoney Ridge
Advisors:	Jennifer	Fritz	Gypsum Valley
	Yvette	Stevenson	Cardinal

Celebration of Achievements

Dylan	Koehn	Pleasant Valley
Adelaide	Easter	Sunny Valley
Amaria	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Cadence	Foth	Willing Workers
Kinsley	Foth	Willing Workers
Dylan	Koehn	Pleasant Valley
Odessa	Miller	Willing Workers
Aiden	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Kolton	Wangerin	Willing Workers
Kendra	Clark	Willing Workers
Monica	Easter	Sunny Valley
Tanya	Koehn	Pleasant Valley
Jennifer	Wangerin	Willing Workers
	Adelaide Amaria Cadence Kinsley Dylan Odessa Aiden Kolton Kendra Monica Tanya	AdelaideEasterAmariaWangerinCadenceFothKinsleyFothDylanKoehnOdessaMillerAidenWangerinKoltonWangerinKendraClarkMonicaEasterTanyaKoehn

FCS Judging

Council Liaison:	Adelaide	Easter	Sunny Valley
Co-Chair:	Katrina	Fahrenthold	Boldly Go
Co-Chair:	Hensli	Lofdahl	Smoky View
Co-Chair:	Klaira	Thelander	Boldly Go
Members:	Adelaide	Easter	Sunny Valley
	Susan	Hunley	Livewires
	Hannah	Swaggerty	Solomon Valley
Advisors:	Lindi	Fahrenthold	Boldly Go
	Kylie	Lofdahl	Smoky View

Finance & Fundraising

Council Liaison:	Emma	Littich	Smoky View
Co-Chair:	Jeannie	George	Sunny Valley
Co-Chair:	Emma	Littich	Smoky View
Members:	August	Hulse	Pleasant Valley
	Grace	Pfannenstiel	Boldly Go
	Jayci	Shepard	Pleasant Valley
Master Volunteer	Robyn	Prickett	Boldly Go
Advisors:	Steve	George	Sunny Valley
	Melissa	Hulse	Pleasant Valley

Ottawa County Fair

Council Liaison:	Dylan	Koehn	Pleasant Valley
Co-Chair:	Olivia	Boucek	Woodsdale
Co-Chair:	Weston	Schrader	Solomon Valley
Members:	Robert	McKain	Woodsdale
	Peyton	Piepho	Pleasant Valley
	Josi	Schrader	Solomon Valley
	Katelin	Stirn	Livewires
Advisors:	Cindy	Boucek	Woodsdale
	Brandy	Larson	Woodsdale
	Curtis	McKain	Woodsdale

Photography Judging

Council Liaison:	Anya	Pohl	Friendly Valley
Co-Chair:	Ariana	Baltazor	Willing Workers
Co-Chair:	Keely	Orr	Friendly Valley
Members:	Bella	ANDERSON	Livewires
	Katie	Buchanan	Boldly Go
	Kayla	Norberg	Smoky View
Advisors:	Amber	ANDERSON	Livewires
	Monica	Baltazor	Willing Workers
	Jodie	Norberg	Smoky View
	Karen	Orr	Friendly Valley

Promotion & Recruitment

Council Liaison:	Emma	Littich	Smoky View
Co-Chair:	Joel	Hennes	Willing Workers
Co-Chair:	Nathan	Weiss	Sunny Valley
Members:	Brody	Hurtig	Livewires
	Drew	Lagerman	Boldly Go
	Liam	Nichols	Solomon Valley
	Karson	Pihl	Smoky View
	Weston	Schrader	Solomon Valley
Master Volunteer	Kate	Littich	Smoky View
Advisors:	Michele	Hennes	Willing Workers
	Darci	Hurtig	Livewires
	Marisa	Martinez	Willing Workers

<u>Social</u>

Council Liaison:	Kyler	Cox	Sunny Valley
Co-Chair:	Brynna	Anderson	Smoky View
Co-Chair:	Kyler	Cox	Sunny Valley
Members:	Marik	Anderson	Smoky View
	Ariana	Baltazor	Willing Workers
	Christian	Cox	Sunny Valley
	Joel	Hennes	Willing Workers
	Leah	Hennes	Willing Workers
	Bailey	Mader	Pleasant Valley
	Wyatt	Mader	Pleasant Valley
	Trista	Stevenson	Cardinal
	Caroline	Stone	Boldly Go
	Samuel	Stone	Boldly Go
	Rebekah	Thompson	Friendly Valley
Advisors:	Anna	Anderson	Smoky View
	Monica	Baltazor	Willing Workers
	Yvette	Stevenson	Cardinal

Trips and Awards

Council Liaison:	Adelaide	Easter	Sunny Valley
Chair	Mary	Bernhardt	Districtwide
Members:	Monica	Baltazor	Willing Workers
	Jeff	Easter	Sunny Valley
	Michele	Hennes	Willing Workers
	Kate	Littich	Smoky View
	Gayle	Pfannenstiel	Boldly Go
	Laci	Schrader	Solomon Valley
	Cheryl	Spare	Friendly Valley

Tri-Rivers Fair

Council Liaison:	Anya	Pohl	Friendly Valley
Co-Chair:	Carson	Fouard	Cardinal
Co-Chair:	Anya	Pohl	Friendly Valley
Co-Chair:	Savannah	Zink	Friendly Valley
Members:	Alex	Bell	Willing Workers
	Lauren	Bell	Willing Workers
	Savanna	Junek	Stoney Ridge
	Andy	Marshall	Sunny Valley
	Sarah	Repp	Friendly Valley
	Ben	Schlatter	Boldly Go
	Cole	Schneider	Stoney Ridge
	Ellie	Wiles	Gypsum Valley
Advisors:	Amber	Fouard	Cardinal
	Ingrid	Pohl	Friendly Valley