1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Central Kansas District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Central Kansas District

District Extension Agents & Office Personnel

NameTitleEmail
Baccus, PaulaOffice Professionalpbaccus@ksu.edu
Bray, DorothyOffice Professionaldbray@ksu.edu
Charles, BettyOffice Professionalbcharles@ksu.edu
Craver, CarolOffice Professionalcmcraver@ksu.edu
Garten, CarlDistrict Directorcgarten@ksu.edu
Graves, JasonHorticulture Agentjlgraves@ksu.edu
Littich, Kate 4-H Program Assistant klittich@ksu.edu
Maass, Sarah4-H Youth Development Agentsemaass@ksu.edu
Maxwell, TomAg & Natural Resourcestmaxwell@ksu.edu
Robinson, LeahFamily & Consumer Sciencelmrobins@ksu.edu
Ruiz, AnthonyLivestock Production & Natural Resourcesanruiz@ksu.edu
Wood, DebraFamily Resource Managementdwood@ksu.edu