1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Central Kansas District
  4. »About
  5. »Salina Office

Central Kansas District

Salina Office

Main Office Number

Phone: 785-309-5850
Fax: 785-309-5851

Carl Garten

District Extension Director
Agriculture

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
cgarten@ksu.edu

Debra Wood

Family Resource Management Agent

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
dwood@ksu.edu


Jay Wisbey

Crop Production Agent

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
jwisbey@ksu.edu

Jason Graves

Horticulture Agent

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
jlgraves@ksu.edu 

Sarah Maass

4-H & Youth Development Agent

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
semaass@ksu.edu

Kate Littich

4-H & Youth Development Assistant

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
klittich@ksu.edu

Carol Craver

Office Professional

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
cmcraver@ksu.edu

Dorothy Bray

Office Professional/Financials

2218 Scanlan Ave.
Salina, KS 67401-8196

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
dbray@ksu.edu

Michele Hennes

Office Professional 

2218 Scanlan Ave. 
Salina, KS  67401-8196

(785)309-5850
(785)309-5851 fax