1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Central Kansas District
  4. »About
  5. »Salina Office

Central Kansas District

Salina Office

Main Office Number

Phone: 785-309-5850
Fax: 785-309-5851

Carl Garten

District Extension Director
Agriculture

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
cgarten@ksu.edu

Debra Wood

Family Resource Management Agent

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
dwood@ksu.edu


Tom Maxwell

Agriculture Agent

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
tmaxwell@ksu.edu

Jason Graves

Horticulture Agent

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
jlgraves@ksu.edu 

Sarah Maass

4-H & Youth Development Agent

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
semaass@ksu.edu

Kate Littich

4-H & Youth Development Assistant

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
klittich@ksu.edu

Carol Craver

Office Professional

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
cmcraver@ksu.edu

Dorothy Bray

Office Professional/Financials

300 W Ash, Rm 111
Salina, KS 67402-5040

(785) 309-5850
(785) 309-5851 fax
dbray@ksu.edu